Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

I Am New To Collecting

Next Page | Last 15 Replies

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 18 / Views: 686Next Topic
Page: of 2

United States
1 Posts
 Posted 04/03/2020  9:13 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Sabrina White to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hello my name is sabrina white I am fairly new to
collecting. I am a cancer patient and spending a lot of time in bed so coins helps me. The amazing amount of us history in stamps and coins is phenomenal. I would love to learn from you please.
Thank you for your time
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
1995 Posts
 Posted 04/03/2020  9:20 pm  Show Profile   Check Yokozuna's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add Yokozuna to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
to the CCF!

Can't wait to see what you collect!
"Shine, shine, a Roosevelt dime
All the way to Baltimore and running out of time" - Tom Waits 'Clap Hands'

Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
Canada
15121 Posts
 Posted 04/03/2020  10:51 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Dorado to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
To the Forum.
Learn More...
United States
86200 Posts
Valued Member
United States
117 Posts
 Posted 04/04/2020  10:14 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Vindex to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Welcome Sabrina to the community! My son is a 14 year cancer survivor and now a plastic surgeon who specializes in reconstruction surgery. He believes that the great differentiator among his patients are those who firmly hold to the motto found on our US currency. Great success to you.
United States
1 Posts