Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Does Anyone Know How To Get Verdicare?

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 12 / Views: 178Next Topic  

United States
1 Posts
 Posted 01/17/2021  10:25 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Hypr277 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Does anyone know how to get VerdiCare? I've tried and tried some more, I put my name on a list with the supplier , still have no VerdiCare.
Bedrock of the Community
United States
37658 Posts
 Posted 01/18/2021  04:22 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
to CCF Hypr277
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Pillar of the Community
United States
2069 Posts
 Posted 01/18/2021  07:24 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Petespockets55 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Welcome, Hypr277.

Unfortunately, the producer has taken a hiatus from producing it for the time being. He has said he's not sure when he'll be up to making more.
Words of encouragement are one of the major food groups. We need to consume them regularly to thrive and grow.
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
14846 Posts
 Posted 01/18/2021  07:49 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add T-BOP to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Supposedly their are other products out there that mimic Verdi-Care but I have not tried them .
Proud Member of The Black Sheep Squadron !
In Memory of Fallen Black Sheep Mates .
Valued Member
Canada
211 Posts
 Posted 01/18/2021  08:36 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add ironhorse to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply