Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

1941 Wheat Cent Incomplete Planchet

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 14 / Views: 337Next Topic  
Valued Member
United States
137 Posts
 Posted 01/21/2021  12:56 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Yorkish to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Found this beauty in my wheat stash!

Bedrock of the Community
United States
37721 Posts
 Posted 01/21/2021  04:38 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I like it.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
54703 Posts
 Posted 01/21/2021  08:52 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Coinfrog to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Very interesting for sure.
Pillar of the Community
Canada
8831 Posts
 Posted 01/21/2021  09:13 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add JimmyD to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Nice straight clip.
It's a wonder that it stayed in circulation long enough to get that worn.
Pillar of the Community
United States
2942 Posts
 Posted 01/21/2021  09:22 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add ijn1944 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Nice example.
Pillar of the Community
United States
5541 Posts
 Posted 01/21/2021  10:08 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Chase007 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Great example of straight clip
Valued Member
United States
137 Posts
 Posted 01/21/2021  11:50 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Yorkish to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply