Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

1972 D Kennedy Half Dollar No FG

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 6 / Views: 475Next Topic  
Pillar of the Community

United States
721 Posts
 Posted 08/19/2021  02:15 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Minnimarine to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
No FG ?

Bedrock of the Community
United States
45152 Posts
 Posted 08/19/2021  04:23 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Is that a photo or a scan? Too dark and flat, zero luster.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 6.5 +/- Million Cents Since 1971
Pillar of the Community
United States
721 Posts
 Posted 08/19/2021  09:45 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Minnimarine to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Lol no it's not a photo scan. I will brighten the pictures up this evening. Done this at like 2am, and it looked it ok to me then.
Edited by Minnimarine
08/19/2021 09:47 am
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
9158 Posts
Pillar of the Community
United States
2834 Posts
 Posted 08/19/2021  12:38 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Oldfordman to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I don't see md either
Valued Member
United States
496 Posts
 Posted 08/19/2021  12:53 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Bumpkin to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply