Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Wish Me Luck !

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
Pillar of the Community
United States
1474 Posts
 Posted 02/22/2014  1:03 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Dar to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Might be silly but I'm excited that I have gotten my very first bank Box of pennies.

I keep looking at it and debating weather to actually OPEN it or not.

I will of course, mabey I should take some pictures to record the

Yes, I am very new to this and I love it !

Keep ya posted.

Pillar of the Community
United States
1234 Posts
 Posted 02/22/2014  1:15 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add ASLAN TVorlon to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
It's a race... I just came home with $8 in pennies and $10 in nickels.

Good Luck, and remember to have FUN
Rest in Peace
United States
7075 Posts
 Posted 02/22/2014  2:11 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Buddy to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

Quote:
keep looking at it and debating weather to actually OPEN it or not.

Of course you're going to open it!

Happy hunting and good luck.
Pillar of the Community
United States
2661 Posts
 Posted 02/22/2014  3:06 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Tim Stroud to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Good Luck and I hope you don't end up with a box foll of 2013 or 2014.
Pillar of the Community
United States
4038 Posts
 Posted 02/22/2014  4:03 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add bpoc1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Dar, good luck and hope you have some great finds.
Pillar of the Community
United States
1234 Posts