Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

I Am A Certified Nurse Assistant!

Previous Page

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2
Pillar of the Community
United States
9270 Posts
 Posted 05/18/2016  2:20 pm  Show Profile   Check BH1964's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add BH1964 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Congratulations! Being a CNA is hard work and very worthwhile.
ANA #R3154474
Pillar of the Community
United States
6365 Posts
 Posted 05/18/2016  3:26 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add TypeCoin971793 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Very nice!
Pillar of the Community
United States
1169 Posts
 Posted 05/18/2016  3:54 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Hello There to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Thank you all.
I can't imagine waking up at 5 a.m. during the summer though . That would be tough.
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
6775 Posts
 Posted 05/19/2016  8:22 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add nickelsearcher to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Congratulations on your

You'll be helping people ... and have a job ... well done on both accounts.

David
Take a look at my other hobby ... http://www.finewoodcrafter.com
Too many hobbies .... too much work .... not enough time.
United States
3 Posts
 Posted 05/19/2016  9:22 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add oremoc512PM to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply