Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest! Check out our Google+!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Help in finding value of a coin  

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Australia
2 Posts
 Posted 10/12/2017  9:28 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add AuusieCoinHunter to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hi fellow coin collectors. I have been collecting for a few months now and really enjoying it. I have a question. I have searched on eBay and google and also various websites with no prevail. I am wondering on how I find a value of a coin. I have a 1988 5 cent coin, with a miss strike and unable to find any information.
I have been trying to upload the photos I have taken, but it is not working, even after using the image optimizer
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
4661 Posts
 Posted 10/12/2017  10:10 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Spence to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
@ACH, first welcome to CCF. Second, here is a link to the instructions for uploading pics:

https://www.coincommunity.com/forum...sp#uploading

I look forward to seeing you post your coin(s).
"It certainly strikes the beholder with astonishment, to perceive what vast difficulties can be overcome by the pigmy arms of little mortal man, aided by science and directed by superior skill." --Henry Tudor (the lawyer not the king)
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
4643 Posts
 Posted 10/12/2017  11:02 pm  Show Profile   Check spruett001's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add spruett001 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply