Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Hello Everyone. New Member From South Texas, Deep South Texas.

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

United States
17 Posts
 Posted 04/17/2019  9:16 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Al85 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hello everyone, I'm, well, new. I have seen a lot of info in this forum for about 2 years whenever I search for an answer. I've been informing myself, for about 2 years, here along with YouTube and other sites. I started collecting a little over a year ago, but only have about 12 coins. I had a thing when I was a kid for coins I would find and other things I found odd and interesting. It wasn't until a little over 2 years ago I really understood that it was an interest. And I am 34 now and have funds to collect, and well, here I am. I personally like memorial coins and wheat cents, but on occasion, will collect nickels, quarters, and star notes, if they're somewhat rare. I also have a $20 bill with an awesome serial number, so I'll collect them if I find them. I do plan on selling it though.
Pillar of the Community
Canada
8139 Posts
 Posted 04/17/2019  9:23 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Dorado to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
To the Forum.
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
6595 Posts
 Posted 04/17/2019  9:26 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add nickelsearcher to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
to the CCF.

Pull up a stool around the campfire and share as you can. We have experts in everything so feel free to ask questions in the appropriate sub-forums.