Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Got A Trio Of 1970 S Pennies,

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

United States
38 Posts
 Posted 08/13/2019  2:07 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add 1369 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Continue to educate me guys,
Bedrock of the Community
United States
28482 Posts
 Posted 08/13/2019  2:11 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Large date. What are your questions? Need better in focus photos cropped a little better.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Bedrock of the Community
United States
16367 Posts
 Posted 08/13/2019  2:23 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add moxking to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Please provide photos of the reverse, too, if you are requesting grade opinions.
United States
38 Posts
 Posted 08/13/2019  2:37 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add 1369 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

Bedrock of the Community
United States
28482 Posts
 Posted 08/13/2019  3:19 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Still do not know what your question is
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Pillar of the Community
United States
4553 Posts
 Posted 08/13/2019  3:35 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add westernsky to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
All appear to be XF/AU coins and are common large dates. Value is about one cent each.
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
39412 Posts