Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

2020 D Roosevelt Dime DDO? DDR?

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 3 / Views: 127Next Topic  
Valued Member
United States
67 Posts
 Posted 05/21/2020  03:49 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add almostpennylane to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Found this 2020 dime in my change. DDO? and/or DDR? Or maybe I've just looked at too many coins today. Thoughts? Thanks guys!!

Bedrock of the Community
United States
33536 Posts
 Posted 05/21/2020  04:49 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
MD and or DDD.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
44320 Posts
 Posted 05/21/2020  1:59 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add coop to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
All Machine Doubling. Forget looking at the edges of devices for a doubled die. The centers of the devices will be enlarged on a doubled die.
Note on the sites to see what is a DDO or DDR:
http://www.varietyvista.com/07%20Ro...Listings.htm
Look at the listings for the DDOs. After 1973 there has only been one year with a DDO.
Look at the DDRs:
http://www.varietyvista.com/07%20Ro...Listings.htm