Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Yet Another Ebay Head Scratcher

Next Page | Last 15 Replies

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 30 / Views: 1,071Next Topic
Page: of 2
Pillar of the Community
United States
825 Posts
 Posted 08/12/2020  6:14 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Ballyhoo to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
ANA member
PAN Member

there's no problems only solutions - the late, great John Lennon
Bedrock of the Community
United States
35491 Posts
 Posted 08/12/2020  6:18 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I see nothing special about them.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
50426 Posts
 Posted 08/12/2020  6:20 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Coinfrog to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
You're missing nothing -just another POS trying to rip off the uninformed. Shameful.
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
643 Posts
 Posted 08/12/2020  6:22 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add mtuma3 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Worth about $4 to me...
Mark
ANA Member
Official Snowbird! Illinois in Summer, Somewhere warm in Winter
My7070
Pillar of the Community
Canada
3627 Posts
 Posted 08/12/2020  7:50 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add oriole to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Its got to be worth $1200. It is mint condition for its age..

Circulated but nair mint...

(I thought at first there was a new mint in nair-but the seller means "near")
United States
3 Posts