Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

I Think This 2000 D Nickel Might Be A Error Strike . Can Someone Help.

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 12 / Views: 377Next Topic  

United States
1 Posts
 Posted 03/01/2021  01:54 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Harley5283 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I'm New at this coin collection thing. Can someone help me out with this. I want to know if this 2000 D nickel left this way from the mint.

Pillar of the Community
United States
2803 Posts
 Posted 03/01/2021  02:05 am  Show Profile   Check SilverCents's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add SilverCents to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
PMD, damage.
"Life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you're gonna get." - Forrest Gump
The concept of maturity is complex. While one's capacity to be mature can be correlated with age, someone's overall maturity and respect for life is not. Maturity is formed through experience and perception.
Human progress can only be achieved through trial and error.
Bedrock of the Community
United States
38428 Posts
 Posted 03/01/2021  04:33 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
to CCF. It did not leave the mint like that, PMD.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Valued Member
Canada
97 Posts
 Posted 03/01/2021  07:24 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Bond632 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
, PMD, bad case of road rash.

to the CCF.
Pillar of the Community
United States
3537 Posts