Coin Community Family of Web Sites
YourCoinBox is offering a stress free way to appraise and sell your coins from the comfort of your home. Our goal is to create an ultra transparent and no pressure experience for finding out what your coins are worth and what to do with them.
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

2021 P Washington Crossing The Delaware Errors?

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 12 / Views: 503Next Topic  

United States
24 Posts
 Posted 06/19/2021  03:45 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add MaxPower to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hello all,

I'm new to this so please be gentle.

I just got my first microscope for checking out coins and I found 4 quarters in my change that caught my attention. It may be nothing but I thought I would upload them for the community's opinions.

Thanks for looking.

This first one is the only one that looked like this.

The rest seemed to me to be some type of doubling going on or is this how they normally look up close?

Any feed back would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks
United States
5 Posts
 Posted 06/19/2021  03:52 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add relentlessseeds to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
hey hello great questions and good photos or yes great photos ! iam not going to be helpful here as I look at these iam getting photos like this with my microscope so I ask same questions ! and I want not only to this but heck iam new 2 so hello and hope we hear what we liked to know thanks for posting this .
Valued Member
United States
64 Posts
 Posted 06/19/2021  04:39 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add OriginalAtog to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply