Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Help Identify Chinese Cash Coins

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Finland
3 Posts
 Posted 01/26/2020  08:23 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add wonner14 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Any Help Identifying these four Chinese cash coins would be greatly appreciated.

Bedrock of the Community
United States
32057 Posts
 Posted 01/26/2020  12:03 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
to CCF.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Learn More...
United States
22830 Posts
 Posted 01/26/2020  8:03 pm  Show Profile   Check echizento's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add echizento to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
to the community

I only have a limited knowledge about Chinese coinage so I will wait to here what some of our experts in that area have to say. I'm sure they will be along to help.

In the future if you could only post one or two coins per thread it makes it easier for them to be identified.
Pillar of the Community
United States
2030 Posts
Finland
3 Posts
 Posted 01/27/2020  09:36 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add wonner14 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Thanks for link but I have gone through this site and a couple of the coins have similarities to those listed but don't exactly match, and some of the coins are completely different. I'm not sure if all 4 are Chinese or are some from another region in Asia.
Learn More...
United States
82670 Posts
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
5814 Posts