Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Showing Off Collections?

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 8 / Views: 427Next Topic  

United States
32 Posts
 Posted 06/30/2020  07:27 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add bgl379475 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hi,

I am fairly new to the Canadian Coin Collecting scene and was wondering if people would be willing to show off their collections so I could maybe get some ideas for how I want to store/display my collection? Or if no pictures explain how they do it?

Thanks,

Brett
Bedrock of the Community
United States
34235 Posts
 Posted 06/30/2020  07:29 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Have you tried using the search box, upper left of page?
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
48838 Posts
 Posted 06/30/2020  07:42 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Coinfrog to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Good suggestion!

to the CCF!
Valued Member
Canada
235 Posts
 Posted 06/30/2020  09:00 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Silver101 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply