Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Mirror Brockage Penny 2009

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 11 / Views: 742Next Topic  
Valued Member
Canada
221 Posts
 Posted 10/17/2020  9:06 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add nickle nubber to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I think thats what this is, a friend pulled this roll searching

any idea on a value
Bedrock of the Community
United States
36084 Posts
 Posted 10/18/2020  04:40 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Forum Dad
Learn More...
United States
20824 Posts
 Posted 10/18/2020  06:48 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add bobby131313 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Looks like a legit mirror brockage. Nice.
Pillar of the Community
Canada
1601 Posts
 Posted 10/18/2020  08:45 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Smallcentguy to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
This is very scarce on a modern coin. I would say it's worth $200 for sure, maybe $500 if an auction went well.
Pillar of the Community
Canada
1004 Posts
 Posted 10/18/2020  10:34 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add 47P7 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
how is that possible with todays technologies?
Bedrock of the Community
United States
36084 Posts
 Posted 10/18/2020  11:11 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
$100 according to the site I link to.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Learn More...
Canada
9317 Posts