Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Is This Rare? 1967 Expo 67 Montreal Canada Token

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 7 / Views: 304Next Topic  
Canada
1 Posts
 Posted 01/07/2021  2:18 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add MiStikViruZz to your friends list Get a Link to this Message

Bedrock of the Community
United States
37726 Posts
 Posted 01/07/2021  2:52 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 5+ Million Cents Since 1971
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
Canada
8279 Posts
 Posted 01/07/2021  3:18 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add DBM to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
The second image is upside down.
If someone can translate the inscription below the Canada Pavilion you may find the source of this medallion.
For items like this rarity is not necessarily connected to value, as with all numismatic items value is a function of supply and demand.
"Dipping" is not considered cleaning...
-from PCGS website
Pillar of the Community
Learn More...
United States
4546 Posts
 Posted 01/07/2021  3:49 pm  Show Profile   Check chafemasterj's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add chafemasterj to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Welcome to the Forum. You've come to a phenomenal place to share and learn. Enjoy!
Check out my counterstamped Lincoln Cent collection:
http://goccf.com/t/303507
Learn More...
United States
95931 Posts
Valued Member
Canada
68 Posts
 Posted 01/07/2021  8:11 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add BCTokens to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply