Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

The Conder Token Thread

Next Page | Last 15 Replies

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 85 / Views: 12,354Next Topic
Page: of 6
Valued Member
United States
103 Posts
 Posted 01/18/2014  12:18 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add HarryWells to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I have seen a lot of great images of Conder tokens here and there on this forum and I am hoping to create a place to bring some of those photos and stories together.

I have been collecting these for a couple of years and think these are some of the most beautiful copper coins out there. I would like to share some of those images with everyone, but I am also hoping to encourage others to post their images and create some discussion as well.

I hope to post a few images each week and will post my first images shortly. Thanks for taking a look.
Valued Member
United States
103 Posts
 Posted 01/18/2014  12:20 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add HarryWells to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
This is the coin that started it all for me. In 2011, I had been collecting coins for a short time, but had never heard of a Conder token.