Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest! Check out our Google+!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

New Member from Salt Lake City, Utah  

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

United States
15 Posts
 Posted 02/17/2017  05:34 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Clueless Collector to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hello, my name says it all, I'm a novice, but have done lots of redundant research. I'm hoping to learn from the posts and pose some questions of my own. Thanks to all in advance.
Learn More...
United States
10749 Posts
 Posted 02/17/2017  05:43 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Fuzzy317 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
A co-worker of mine, her last day was last Friday and this weekend (I think) she is moving to Salt Lake City.
<---- expert of nothing, student of everything. My Coin Galleries
Here is: My Want List.... to work on my: Birth Year Set

Circulating Dollar Coins ......Circulating Half Dollar Coins ...... Circulating two dollar bills
United States
15 Posts
 Posted 02/17/2017  06:21 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Clueless Collector to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Depending on where she's coming from, that could be a good thing or unfortunate :). It's not too bad, but it could be better. Maybe you can come visit her.
Learn More...
United States
10749 Posts
 Posted 02/17/2017  06:25 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Fuzzy317 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
She is moving from Georgia. I won't say I will never visit her, but its unlikely since its around 1900 miles.
<---- expert of nothing, student of everything. My Coin Galleries
Here is: My Want List.... to work on my: Birth Year Set