Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Dansco Album Updates

Next Page | Last 15 Replies

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 16 / Views: 3,347Next Topic
Page: of 2

United States
2 Posts
 Posted 05/23/2018  1:19 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add Mikeyt51 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I'm new to this coin forum, but not new to coin collecting. I inherited my fathers collection 50+ years ago. He would never recognize it now though, due in large part to the collection being contained in Dansco Albums. I've been reading (http://goccf.com/t/18637) about everyone being concerned about the update page #2 for Album #8114 ( Jefferson nickels). As far as I can tell, it hasn't been issued by Dansco yet. I'm also still waiting for update page #2 for Album #8167 ( Kennedy halves). Has Dansco issued these yet? Does anyone know and if so where can I get one?
Learn More...
United States
87969 Posts
 Posted 05/23/2018  3:46 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add jbuck to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
to the Community!

Your reply was split into its own topic proper attention.
Learn More...
United States
87969 Posts
 Posted 05/23/2018  3:50 pm  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add jbuck to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply

Quote:
Has Dansco issued these yet? Does anyone know and if so where can I get one?
It does not look like it. This is where I usually look...

https://www.wizardcoinsupply.com/pr...ement-pages/

I am content using pages with blank (unlabeled) hole. I have a lot of "blank" pages and it does not really bother me.
United States
2 Posts