Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Need Help With This Rare 1889-CC Morgan Silver Dollar

Next Page | Last 15 Replies

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 16 / Views: 954Next Topic
Page: of 2
Canada
3 Posts
 Posted 10/23/2020  11:03 pm Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add bertagaming12 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I'm Very new to Collecting Coins. I came across this auction and they have a ton of Morgan silver dollars for sale like 13 of them. I'm super interested in this Morgan silver dollar and its an 1889-CC Morgan silver dollar. I wanna get some advice on how much it would be. I'm new to this SUB so I don't if this is alright to post but here is a picture and id love some advice.

Learn More...
United States
92145 Posts
 Posted 10/24/2020  12:29 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add jbuck to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
to the Community!

Your post was moved to the appropriate forum for the proper attention.

Please upload photos to the forum:

Uploading Photos

Free Image Optimizer
Pillar of the Community
United States
2523 Posts
 Posted 10/24/2020  12:35 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Zurie to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Try to upload the auction photos here before you bid, because from a brief look at the photos on the auction site, I'm not entirely convinced about authenticity.
Edited by Zurie
10/24/2020 11:18 am
Canada
3 Posts
 Posted 10/24/2020  01:18 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add bertagaming12 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Heres some better Photos.

Canada
3 Posts