Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Sacagawea Error On Susan B Anthony Any Info Will Be Great

First page | Previous Page | Last 15 Replies

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 39 / Views: 1,978Next Topic
Page: of 3
Bedrock of the Community
United States
41227 Posts
 Posted 07/31/2021  08:48 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Bigthudson,
Send it to ANACS and let us know what they say.
John1
( I'm no pro, it's just my humble opinion )
Searched 6.5 +/- Million Cents Since 1971
United States
40 Posts
 Posted 08/01/2021  07:12 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Bigthudson to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
So maybe the real deal, fingers crossed how do I submit to ANACS,Any info on how to and maybe price for this coin
Bedrock of the Community
United States
41227 Posts
 Posted 08/01/2021  07:27 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add John1 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Go to their web site for info.
John1
Pillar of the Community
United States
2502 Posts
 Posted 08/01/2021  07:40 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Petespockets55 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Submitting directly to ANACS is probably your best bet. (Google search)

But ANACS is at many coin shows, so if there is any near you you can bring it there. Or a local coin shop may be able to submit it for you.
Words of encouragement are one of the major food groups. We need to consume them regularly to thrive and grow.
United States
40 Posts
 Posted 08/01/2021  08:54 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Bigthudson to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply