Coin Community Family of Web Sites
Like us on Facebook! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel! Check out our Twitter! Check out our Pinterest!
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some coins?
Our coin forum is completely free! Register Now!

Identify The Problem With The Problem Coin Part 4

Next Page | Last Page

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 3
Pillar of the Community
United States
3479 Posts
 Posted 04/29/2018  06:12 am Show Profile   Bookmark this topic Add MikeF to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
This sld has 1 problem that prevented it from grading straight. Who can identify it?

Bedrock of the Community
Learn More...
United States
14005 Posts
 Posted 04/29/2018  06:24 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Spence to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
I know that I am not very good at these, but yikes, I don't even have a guess on this one. I will sit on the sidelines and try to learn from others.
"If you climb a good tree, you get a push."
-----Ghanaian proverb

"The danger we all now face is distinguishing between what is authentic and what is performed."
-----King Adz

Valued Member
Australia
238 Posts
 Posted 04/29/2018  07:09 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add echidna to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
fake
Valued Member
United States
260 Posts
 Posted 04/29/2018  07:50 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add lcutler to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Is that a repaired area in the right field?
Pillar of the Community
United States
1608 Posts
 Posted 04/29/2018  07:51 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add RoyCoinBoy to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply
Old cleaning?
Valued Member
United States
433 Posts
 Posted 04/29/2018  08:10 am  Show Profile   Bookmark this reply Add Waynoah83 to your friends list Get a Link to this Reply